• Tanggal
  •   Map Location
  •  

Exhibitor List

Exhibitor List of State Owned Enterprises

NO NAME SOE's SITE ADDRESS NO NAME SOE's SITE ADDRESS
1 Perum Antara http://www.antaranews.com    60 PT INKA http://inka.web.id
2 Perum BULOG http://www.bulog.co.id    61 PT INTI http://inti.co.id
3 Perum Damri http://www.damri.co.id    62 PT Istaka Karya -
4 Perum Jaminan Kredit Indonesia http://www.jamkrindo.com    63 PT Jasa Marga Tbk http://jasamarga.com
5 Perum Jasa Tirta I http://jasatirta1.co.id    64 PT Kawasan Berikat Nusantara http://kbn.co.id
6 Perum Jasa Tirta II http://jasatirta2.co.id    65 PT Kawasan Industri Makassar http://ptkimia-makassar.co.id
7 Perum Navigasi http://airnavindonesia.com    66 PT Kawasan Industri Medan http://kim.co.id
8 Perum Perhutani http://perumperhutani.com    67 PT Kawasan Industri Wijayakusuma http://kiw.co.id
9 Perum Perikanan Indonesia http://www.perumperindo.co.id    68 PT Kereta Api Indonesia http://kereta-api.co.id
10 Perum Perumnas http://perumnas.co.id    69 PT Kertas Kraft Aceh http://kka.co.id
11 Perum Peruri http://www.peruri.co.id    70 PT Kertas Leces http://kertasleces.co.id
12 Perum PFN http://www.pnri.co.id    71 PT Kimia Farma Tbk http://kimiafarma.co.id
13 Perum PNRI http://www.pnri.co.id    72 PT Kliring Berjangka Indonesia http://ptkbi.com
14 Perum PPD http://perumppd.blogspot.com    73 PT Krakatau Steel Tbk http://krakatausteel.com
15 PT Adhi Karya Tbk http://adhi.co.id    74 PT Len Industri http://len.co.id
16 PT Amarta Karya http://amartakaya.co.id    75 PT Merpati Nusantara Airlines http://merpati.co.id
17 PT Aneka Tambang Tbk http://antam.com    76 PT PAL Indonesia http://pal.co.id
18 PT Angkasa Pura I http://angkasapura1.co.id    77 PT PANN Multi Finance http://pannmf.co.id
19 PT Angkasa Pura II http://angkasapura2.co.id    79 PT Pegadaian http://pegadaian.co.id
20 PT ASDP Indonesia Ferry http://indonesiaferry.co.id    80 PT Pelabuhan Indonesia I http://inaport1.co.id
21 PT Asuransi ABRI http://asabri.co.id    81 PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II http://indonesiaport.co.id
22 PT Asuransi Jasa Indonesia http://jasindo.co.id    82 PT Pelabuhan Indonesia III http://pp3.co.id
23 PT Asuransi Jiwasraya http://jiwasraya.co.id    83 PT Pelabuhan Indonesia IV http://inaport4.co.id
24 PT Asuransi Kerugian Jasa Raharja http://jasaraharja.co.id    84 PT Pelayaran Nasional Indonesia http://pelni.co.id
25 PT Asuransi Kredit Indonesia http://askrindo.co.id    85 PT Pembangunan Perumahan Tbk http://pt-pp.co.id
26 PT Bahana Pembinaan Usaha Indonesia http://bahana.co.id    78 PT Pengusahaan Daerah Industri Pulau Batam http://perserobatam.co.id
27 PT Balai Pustaka http://balaipustaka.co.id    86 PT Perikanan Nusantara -
30 PT Ban Rakyat Indonesia Tbk http://bri.co.id    87 PT Perkebunan Nusantara III http://ptpn3.co.id
28 PT Bank Mandiri Tbk http://bankmandiri.co.id    88 PT Permodalan Nasional Madani http://pnm.co.id
29 PT Bank Negara Indonesia Tbk http://bni.co.id    89 PT Pertamina http://pertamina.co.id
31 PT Bank Tabungan Negara http://btn.co.id    90 PT Pertani http://pertani.co.id
32 PT Barata Indonesia http://barata.co.id    91 PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Tbk http://pgn.co.id
33 PT Berdikari http://berdikari-persero.com    92 PT Perusahaan Pengelola Aset http://ptppa.com
34 PT Bhanda Ghara Reksa http://bgrindonesia.com    93 PT Perusahaan Perdagangan Indonesia http://tradingindonesia.com
35 PT Bina Karya -    94 PT Pindad http://pindad.com
36 PT Bio Farma http://biofarma.co.id    95 PT PLN http://pln.co.id
37 PT Biro Klasifikasi Indonesia http://klasifikasiindonesia.com    96 PT Pos Indonesia http://posindonesia.co.id
38 PT Boma Bisma Indra http://ptbbi.co.id    97 PT Primissima -
39 PT Brantas Abipraya http://brantas-abipraya.com    98 PT Pupuk Indonesia Holding Company http://pupuk-indonesia.com
40 PT Dahana http://dahana.com    99 PT Rajawali Nusantara Indonesia http://rni.co.id
41 PT Danareksa http://danareksa.com    100 PT Reasurasi Indonesia Utama (Persero) http://asei.co.id
42 PT Dirgantara Indonesia http://indonesian-aerospace.com    101 PT Sang Hyang Seri http://sanghyangseri.co.id
43 PT Djakarta Lloyd http://djakartalloyd.co.id    102 PT Sarinah http://sarinah.co.id
44 PT Dok dan Perkapalan Koja Bahari http://dkb.co.id    103 PT Semen Baturaja http://semenbaturaja.co.id
45 PT Dok dan Perkapalan Surabaya http://dok-sby.co.id    104 PT Semen Indonesia Tbk http://semenindonesia.com
46 PT Energy Management Indonesia http://energyservices.co.id    105 PT Semen Kupang -
47 PT Garam -    106 PT Sucofindo http://sucofindo.co.id
48 PT Garuda Indonesia Tbk http://garuda-indonesia.com    107 PT Survai Udara Penas http://penas.co.id
49 PT Hotel Indonesia Natour http://innagroups.com    108 PT Surveyor Indonesia http://ptsi.co.id
50 PT Hutama Karya http://www.hutamakarya.com    109 PT Taman Wisata Candi BP dan RB http://borobudurwisata.com
51 PT Iglas http://iglas.co.id    110 PT Tambang Batubara Bukit Asam Tbk http://ptba.co.id
52 PT Inalum http://inalum.co.id    111 PT TASPEN http://taspen.com
53 PT Indah Karya -    112 PT Telkom Tbk http://telkom.co.id
54 PT Indofarma Tbk http://indofarma.co.id    113 PT Timah Tbk http://timah.com
55 PT Indonesia Tourism Development Corporation http://itdc.co.id    114 PT Varuna Tirta Prakasya http://vtp.co.id
56 PT Indra Karya http://indrakarya.co.id    115 PT Virama Karya http://viramakarya.co.id
57 PT Industri Kapal Indonesia http://ikishipyard.com    116 PT Waskita Karya http://waskita.co.id
58 PT Industri Nuklir Indonesia http://batantek.com    117 PT Wijaya Karya Tbk http://wika.co.id
59 PT Industri Sandang Nusantara -    118 PT Yodya Karya http://yoka.co.id